Sample Map
Multiprens USA Headquarters
20 Ohio Avenue,
Kansas City, KS 66118 USA
Email: orders@multiprensusa.com or customerservice@multiprensusa.com

T 913-371-6999
F 913-371-7017
W 888-950-5369

Debra Shaumeyer
President

Email: debra.shaumeyer@multiprensusa.com

Lock Box for Remittance
Multiprens USA, Inc.
Lock Box 87-9535
Kansas City, MO 64187-9535

Roy Hopper
National Sales Director

Email: roy.hopper@multiprensusa.com
2774 Hillview Drive
Lewisville, TX 75067
T 972-342-1458
F 972-316-2041
W 800-479-0381

Brittney Hernandez
Customer Service

Email: email@multiprensusa.com or orders@multiprensusa.com

Dianna Reno
Customer Relations Manager

Email: dianna.reno@multiprensusa.com

Joe Shaumeyer
Plant Supervisor

Email: joe.shaumeyer@multiprensusa.com

Angela McLeod
Accounts Payable/Receivable

Email: angela.mcleod@multiprensusa.com

Nancee Wilk
Executive Assistant

Email: nancee.wilk@multiprensusa.com