Sample Map
Multiprens USA Headquarters
20 Ohio Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66118 USA
Email: customerservice@multiprensusa.com

T 913-371-6999
F 913-371-7017
W 888-950-5369

Debra Shaumeyer
President

Email: debra.shaumeyer@multiprensusa.com

Address for Remittance
Multiprens USA, Inc.
20 Ohio Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66118 USA

For general inquiries:
Email: email@multiprensusa.com

For submitting orders:
Email: customerservice@multiprensusa.com

For accounts receivable and accounts payable:
Email: accounting@multiprensusa.com

Management Team
Joe Shaumeyer
Dianna Reno
Ellen Hyatt
Shelly West

Associate Team
Michelle Wilson
Sarah Owens

Ellen Hyatt
Executive Assistant

Email: ellen.hyatt@multiprensusa.com

Joe Shaumeyer
Plant Supervisor

Email: joe.shaumeyer@multiprensusa.com

Dianna Reno
Customer Service Sales Manager

Email: dianna.reno@multiprensusa.com

Michelle Wilson
Customer Support

Email: michelle.wilson@multiprensusa.com

Shelly West
Shipping and Receiving Specialist

Email: shelly.west@multiprensusa.com